Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Staff includes:

 Dina Dattilio – Program Manager  Dina@takumta.org

Dennis P. DePaul – Executive Director Dennis@takumta.org

  Chris Miller – Bookkeeper  Chris@takumta.org 

  Dan Osman – Development Director  Dan@takumta.org

  Lori Saunders – Administrative Assistant  Lori@takumta.org

  Hartmuth Sommer – Facilities Manager  Hartmuth@takumta.org 

 Morgan Vasseur – Events Coordinator & Program Asst. Morgan@takumta.org

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board of Directors:

The Executive Committee:

Rosemary Botten   Rosemary Souza-Botten – President   bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Account Service Manager, Empire BC

Rich Gardner   Rich Gardner – Vice President   rich@livingvermont.com

Owner, RE/MAX North Professionals

Grattan-headshot-2015   Sean Grattan – Vice President   sgrattan@nbtbank.com

Vice President/Private Wealth Advisor, NBT Bank

Colin BranonColin Branon – Treasurer   colin.branon@gmail.com

New England Federal Credit Union

Christian Chorba – Secretary  cchorba@msdvt.com

Attorney, Monaghan Safar Ducham PLLC

Members:

  Meaghan Bombardier    m.n.cormier@gmail.com

Marketing Consultant, Hall Communications

  Jane Donahue-Davis    jane.donahue.davis@gmail.com

 

  Kristen “Cheech” Dukette

RN, BSN, CPN

b_eagan   Brian Eagan 

CFO, Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Zack   Zack Engler    zack@takumta.org

Content Development Specialist, OneSpace

Linda Goodrum Linda Goodrum   ljgoodrum@comcast.net

Operations Manager, Champlain College

  Bob Lawrence    blawrence@anderinger.com

Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, A.N. Deringer, Inc.

  Mark Mayer    MMayer@kbscpa.com

Partner, Kittell Branagan & Sargent – Certified Public Accountants

  Tom Wyand    Wyandteff@yahoo.com

Retired

 

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Board Committees:

Fundraising Committee:

Dan Osman, Chair
Meaghan Bombardier
Dave Caterino
Dominique Couture
Dennis DePaul
John Reynolds

Facilities Committee:

Rich Gardner, Chair
Colin Branon
Dennis DePaul
Brian Eagan
Patrick Gallivan
Linda Goodrum
Hartmuth Sommer
Tom Wyand

Finance Committee:

Colin Branon, Chair
Dennis DePaul
Brian Eagan
Sean Grattan
Bob Lawrence
Mark Mayer
Catherine Mossey

Governance Committee:

Linda Goodrum, Chair
Jon Brooks
Christian Chorba
Dennis P. DePaul
Jane Donahue-Davis
Sean Grattan
Rosemary Souza-Botten

Camp Ta-Kum-Ta’s Program Committees:

Camp Operations Leadership Team:

Patrick Gallivan, Camp Director, Chair
patrick@takumta.org

Dina Dattilio, Program Manager
Dina@takumta.org

Dennis P. DePaul, Executive Director
Dennis@takumta.org

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Personnel Director
bottenboysmom@yahoo.com

Morgan VasseurProgram Assistant
Morgan@takumta.org

Health and Wellness Advisory Committee:

Dennis P. DePaul, Chair

  • Membership under development

Program Committee:

Becca Sexton – Chair
Dolly Courtemanche
Lindsay Davis-Braun
Kristen “Cheech” Dukette
Ryan Dulude
Lindsay Furlong-O’Hara
Gillian Kolodny
Karen Reilly
Matthew Woodward

Volunteer Management Committee:

Rosemary Souza-Botten, Chair
Dave Caterino
Dina Dattilio
Dennis P. DePaul